## **National Judicial Academy**

## P-1443: National Workshop for State Judicial Academies 8<sup>th</sup> – 9<sup>th</sup> March, 2025

## Participants List

Sl.No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajan Roy	Judge, High Court of Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Mr. Divesh Chandra Samant	Director, Judicial Training & Research Institute, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
3	Andhra Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ravi Nath Tilhari	Judge, High Court of Andhra Pradesh, Andhra Pradesh
4	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. C. Purushottam Kumar	Director, Andhra Pradesh Judicial Academy, Andhra Pradesh
5	Bombay	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nitin W. Sambre	Judge, High Court of Bombay, Maharashtra
6	Bombay	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ravindra Madhusudan Joshi	Judge, High Court of Bombay, Maharashtra
7	Calcutta	Mr. Avani Pal Singh	Director, West Bengal Judicial Academy, Kolkata, West Bengal
8	Calcutta	Mr. Subrata Chandra Polle	Additional Director, West Bengal Judicial Academy, Kolkata, West Bengal
9	Chhattisgarh	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Rajani Dubey	Judge, High Court of Chhattisgarh, Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
10	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Santosh Kumar Aditya	Director, Chhattisgarh Judicial Academy, Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
11	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Anand Prakash Dixit	Additional Director, Chhattisgarh Judicial Academy, Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
12	Delhi	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Navin Chawla	Judge, High Court of Delhi, New Delhi
13	Delhi	Mr. Rajesh Kumar Singh	Director (Academics), Delhi Judicial Academy, New Delhi
14	Gauhati	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manash Ranjan Pathak	Judge, High Court of Gauhati, Guwahati, Assam
15	Gujarat	Hon'ble Mr. Justice A.Y. Kogje	Judge, High Court of Gujarat, Ahmedabad, Gujarat
16	Gujarat	Mr. Gaurang Jitendrakumar Shah	Deputy Director, Gujarat State Judicial Academy, Gujarat
17	Himachal Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Singh Thakur	Judge, High Court of Himachal Pradesh, Himachal Pradesh
18	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Yogesh Jaswal	Director, Himachal Pradesh State Judicial Academy, Himachal Pradesh
19	Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Sindhu Sharma	Judge, High Court of Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh, Jammu and Kashmir
20	Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh	Ms. Sonia Gupta	Director, Jammu & Kashmir Judicial Academy, Jammu and Kashmir
21	Jharkhand	Mr. Satyakam Priyadarshi	Director In-charge, Jharkhand State Judicial Academy, Jharkhand

22	Karnataka	Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. Sunil Dutt Yadav	Judge & Member, BoG, Karnataka State Judicial Academy, Karnataka
23	Karnataka	Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.R. Krishna Kumar	Judge Member, BoG, Karnataka State Judicial Academy, Karnataka
24	Karnataka	Ms. H.R. Radha	District Judge & Director, Karnataka State Judicial Academy, Bangalore, Karnataka
25	Kerala	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Kumar Singh	Judge, High Court of Kerala, Kerala
26	Kerala	Mr. Sujith K.N.	Director, Kerala Judicial Academy, Aluva, Kerala
27	Madhya Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Maninder Singh Bhatti	Judge, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh
28	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Krishnamurty Mishra	Director, Madhya Pradesh Judicial Academy, Madhya Pradesh
29	Madras	Dr. R. Sathya	District Judge/ Director, Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, Chennai
30	Manipur	Mr. Maibam Manojkumar Singh	Joint Director, Manipur Judicial Academy, Manipur
31	Meghalaya	Ms. Kerpa Meida Lyngdoh Nongbri	Director, Meghalaya State Judicial Academy, Meghalaya
32	Orissa	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krushna Ram Mohapatra	Judge, High Court of Orissa, Odisha
33	Orissa	Mr. Bidyut Kumar Mishra	Director, Orissa Judicial Academy, Odisha
34	Patna	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dr. Anshuman	Judge/Member, BoG, Bihar Judicial Academy, Patna, Bihar
35	Patna	Mr. Purushottam Mishra	Director, Bihar Judicial Academy, Bihar
36	Punjab & Haryana	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjeev Prakash Sharma	Judge/ President, BoG, Chandigarh Judicial Academy, Chandigarh
37	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Ajay Kumar Sharda	Director, Chandigarh Judicial Academy, Chandigarh
38	Rajasthan	Hon'ble Dr. Justice Pushpendra Singh Bhati	Judge/ Chairman, Rajasthan State Judicial Academy, Jodhpur, Rajasthan
39	Rajasthan	Mr. Dinesh Tyagi	Director, Rajasthan State Judicial Academy, Jodhpur, Rajasthan
40	Rajasthan	Mr. Govind Ram Meena	Dy. Director, Rajasthan State Judicial Academy, Jodhpur, Rajasthan
41	Sikkim	Mr. Nima Gyalpo Sherpa	Director, Sikkim Judicial Academy, Sikkim
42	Telangana	Hon'ble Mr. Justice B. Vijaysen Reddy	Judge, High Court of Telangana, Telangana
43	Telangana	Ms. Sreedevi S.N.	District Judge, Kamareddy, Telangana
44	Tripura	Mr. Ashutosh Pandey	Director, Tripura Judicial Academy, Tripura
45	Uttarakhand	Mr. Harish Kumar Goel	Director, Judicial & Legal Academy, Uttarakhand